2023 MVP Winners

The Roofing Alliance, the foundation of NRCA, announced the winners of its 20th annual Most Valuable Player Awards during NRCA’s 136th Annual Convention in Dallas:

Winner in Outstanding Performance and Leadership
Oscar Salas, Superintendent for KPost Roofing & Waterproofing, Dallas

Winner in Outstanding Community Involvement
Christopher Knott, Field Worker for East Coast Roofing, Siding & Windows, Mays Landing, N.J.

Best of the Best Winner
Terry Tilson, Superintendent for Advanced Roofing Inc., Fort Lauderdale, Fla.

Terry Archer
Oscar Salas
Darwin Carmody
Christopher Knott
Justin Clark
Terry Tilson

For more information about the MVP Awards program or next year's nominations contact Nicole Christodoulou, manager of the Roofing Alliance, at nchristodoulou@nrca.net