Alliance announces new board

The Roofing Industry Alliance for Progress has announced the members of its 2018-19 board of trustees.

Rod Petrick, president of Ridgeworth Roofing Co. Inc., Frankfort, Ill., will serve as president; Josh Kelly, vice president of product development and innovation for OMG® Roofing Products, Agawam, Mass., will serve as vice president; and Dane Bradford, president of Bradford Roof Management, Billings, Mont., will serve as secretary-treasurer. Kelly Braddy Van Winkle, vice president of contracts for King of Texas Roofing Co. LP, Grand Prairie, will serve as NRCA vice chairman liaison.

Committee members include Greg Bloom, chief sales and marketing officer of Allied Building Products Corp., Edmonds, Wash.; Bob Daly, president of Kaw Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc., Kansas City, Kan.; Rudy Gutierrez, president and CEO of SHELL Roofing Solutions Group, Chino, Calif.; Stephen Kubicka, regional sales manager for the Northwest region for Polyglass U.S.A. Inc., Deerfield Beach, Fla.; Dave Lawlor, North American sales manager for Roxul Inc., Milton, Ontario; George Patterson, president of Bennett & Brosseau Roofing Inc., Romeoville, Ill.; Jonathan Reader, manager for R&B Roofing LLC, Garland, Texas; Tom Saeli, CEO of Duro-Last® Inc., Saginaw, Mich.; Chris Salazar, chief operating officer for Karnak Corp., Clark, N.J.; Kyle Thomas, owner and vice president of Thomas Roofing Co. Inc., Mobile, Ala.; Daniel Tinker, president and CEO of SRS Distribution Inc., McKinney, Texas; Tom Walker, executive director of commercial roofing for ABC Supply Co. Inc., Beloit, Wis.; and David Workman, president and CEO of RoofConnect, Sheridan, Ark.

For more information about the Alliance, click here or contact Bennett Judson, the Alliance’s executive director, at (800) 323-9545, ext. 7513 or

Date : 6/13/2018